Contact Us  
Home » About » Contact Us
 
     
Contact Texas FFA Association      
Austin Large
Executive Director
austin@texasffa.org


Tricia Sullivan

Student Recognition & Scholarship Coordinator
tricia@TexasFFA.org


Kelli Neuman

Leadership Development Coordinator
kelli@TexasFFA.org

Carolee Frampton

Budget & Finance Coordinator/Swine
Validation Coordinator
cframpton@texasffa.org

Gwenn Winsauer
Membership Coordinator/Assistant to Executive Director
gwenn@TexasFFA.org

Ashley Dunkerley
Communications Coordinator
ashley@vatat.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Address:
614 East 12th Street
Austin, TX 78701 

Office: (512) 480-8045     Fax: 512-476-2894      Email: TxFFA@TexasFFA.org
Directions: We are located on the corner of Sabine and 12th, between Red River and I-35. 
Parking is located off Sabine. 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - noon, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m



   
 
  Corporate Sponsors
     
  La Quinta  
   

 
       
   

 
       
   

 
       
   

 
       
   

 
       
   

 
       
   

 
       
   

 
       
   

 
       
   

 
       
   

 
       
   

 
       
   

 
       
   

 
       
   

     
     
 
Contact Texas FFA Association About    |   Participate    |   Students    |   Teachers    |   Officers    |   Media
 
     
 
614 East 12th Street Austin, Texas 78701

Phone: (512) 480-8045
Fax: (512) 476-2894
TxFFA@TexasFFA.org
Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  YouTube  Email

© 2017 Texas FFA Association. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.